Guru Arjun Dev - RSSB Audio Books

Guru Arjun Dev (Hindi)

गुरु अर्जुन देव

गुरु अर्जुन देव जी (1563-1606 ई.) गुरु नानक देव जी की गद्दी के पाँचवें गुरु थे। आदि ग्रन्थ का संकलन उन्होंने ही किया था। प्रस्तुत पुस्तक में उनके जीवन, शिक्षा और उनके संदेश पर प्रकाश डाला गया है जो जिज्ञासु को प्रभु की खोज के द्वारा मनुष्य-जन्म की अनमोल दात का पूरा लाभ उठाने की प्रेरणा देते हैं। भाषा और रचना की दृष्टि से सरल होते हुए भी गुरु अर्जुन देव जी की वाणी आध्यात्मिक रत्नों का भंडार है।

Guru Arjun Dev (1563-1606) was the fifth Guru in the line of Guru Nanak, who compiled the Adi Granth. This book, which includes an overview of the Guru's life and teachings, highlights his message in which he exhorts the seeker to fully utilize the priceless gift of the human form by seeking God-realization. Guru Arjun Dev's teachings, while simple in form and language, are a treasure trove of spirituality.

Author: Justice Mohinder Singh Joshi
Category: Mystic Tradition
Format: Paperback, 328 Pages
Edition: 2nd, 2012
ISBN: 978-93-86866-73-8
RSSB: HI-187-0

Order this book online:
For sale in countries outside of India
For sale only within India
Download (237MB) | YouTube

When listening to the book here, note: We highlight in yellow the chapter that's playing so you know where you are. If you exit the website, when you return and click the Play button, the audio player will automatically start where you left off.

To download the book: Tap the download link. Your browser will save the file to your download folder. There are many free apps that will let you play it, see the table of contents, bookmark your position to resume later, or set a sleep timer. You can also upload the book to your music cloud account to sync across multiple devices.

To listen to the book on YouTube: Tap the YouTube link. Play the book continuously or tap on individual chapters. To resume where you left off, you need to be signed into YouTube.