Hazret Khawaja Moinudeen Chishty - RSSB Audio Books

Hazret Khawaja Moinudeen Chishty

हज़रत ख्वाज़ा मोईनुद्दीन चिश्ती

ययह पुस्तक चिश्ती परंपरा के एक महान सूफ़ी संत हज़रत ख़्वाजा मोईनुद्दीन चिश्ती के उपदेश पर आधारित है जो बारहवीं शताब्दी में भारत आकर बस गए और अजमेर में एक फ़िरक़े की नींव रखी। चिश्ती के कलाम में रूहानी मार्ग पर चलते हुए प्रेमी-भक्त को प्राप्त होने वाले विरह की पीड़ा का तथा अद्‌भुत आनंद का बड़े मर्मस्पर्शी ढंग से वर्णन किया गया है। पुस्तक में उनके द्वारा अपने शिष्य तथा उत्तराधिकारी कुतुबुद्दीन बख़्तियार काकी को लिखे सात पत्रों में से भी उदाहरण दिए गए हैं जो विश्वव्यापी आध्यात्मिक सत्य से भरपूर हैं। चिश्ती ने अत्यंत हृदयस्पर्शी और प्रेरणादायक शब्दों में गुरु-शिष्य के संबंध का वर्णन किया है और अपने मुर्शिद के साथ गूढ़ आध्यात्मिक संबंध को भी दर्शाया है। इस पुस्तक में प्रभु-प्रियतम के साथ एक होने के लिए प्रेमी-भक्त द्वारा किए जाने वाले सफ़र की एक झलक भी दी गई है।

This book brings to life the teachings of Hazret Khawaja Moinudeen Chishty, one of the great Sufi Masters of the Chishty lineage, who migrated to India in the twelfth century and established an order in Ajmer. The renditions of Chishty’s poetry poignantly portray both the depths of anguish and the heights of glory that a lover experiences travelling the spiritual path. The book also offers excerpts from seven letters written to his disciple and successor Qutubuddin Bakhtiyar Kaki, all rich with universal spiritual truths. Deeply moving and inspirational, Chishty’s words describes the Master-disciple relationship and reveal the deep spiritual bond he shared with his own Master. It gives us a glimpse of the journey the spiritual lover must undertake to attain eternal union with the Divine Beloved.

Author: T. R. Shangari
Category: Mystic Tradition
Format: Paperback, 328 Pages
Edition: 2nd, 2020
ISBN: 978-93-89810-02-8
RSSB: HI-253-0

Order this book online:
For sale in countries outside of India
For sale only within India
Download (207MB) | YouTube

When listening to the book here, note: We highlight in yellow the chapter that's playing so you know where you are. If you exit the website, when you return and click the Play button, the audio player will automatically start where you left off.

To download the book: Tap the download link. Your browser will save the file to your download folder. There are many free apps that will let you play it, see the table of contents, bookmark your position to resume later, or set a sleep timer. You can also upload the book to your music cloud account to sync across multiple devices.

To listen to the book on YouTube: Tap the YouTube link. Play the book continuously or tap on individual chapters. To resume where you left off, you need to be signed into YouTube.